Ellsberg Teleseminar Event Details

 

You Teleseminar RSVP Has Been Confirmed

Event Name: A Conversation with Victor Cheng & Michael Ellsberg on Long Term Career Success

Date: Thursday, September 22, 2011

Time:

  • 1 PM Pacific
  • 4 pm Eastern
  • 8 pm GMT

Duration: 90 minutes

Access Information:

OPTION 1: Listen via Web

You can also listen-in via Web by clicking on the link here:
http://instantteleseminar.com/?eventid=22710711

OPTION 2: Telephone Conference Line

Dial: (415) 671-4335 (on Sep 22nd)
Enter Conference ID: 452594#

[NOTE: If the above phone number is not working - e.g. you get  a busy signal or touch-tones
are not recognized - then use  this backup number: (208) 272-9671 or click here to see the
local dial-in numbers: http://instantteleseminar.com/Local/ ]

See you on the call!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments on this entry are closed.